this site is run by fanciers for faciers of racing, show and fancy pigeons.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  Velocity Calculator.Velocity Calculator.  

Latest topics
» Hello all welcome back to forum
by fred hutton Wed Nov 15, 2017 10:51 am

» up and coming online shows
by rene Wed Oct 04, 2017 6:04 pm

» Earlestown 1895
by friendsloft Sat Sep 30, 2017 5:08 pm

» Any 2017/2018 online shows this season
by rene Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:17 pm

» FAO all MEMBERS
by rene Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:15 pm

» East cleveland ob combined fed averages
by rich123 Thu Sep 28, 2017 8:18 am

» East cleveland fed channel averages
by rich123 Thu Sep 28, 2017 8:17 am

» East cleveland ob Inland averages
by rich123 Thu Sep 28, 2017 8:16 am

» East cleveland overall combined averages
by rich123 Thu Sep 28, 2017 8:14 am

» East cleveland yb fed averages
by rich123 Thu Sep 28, 2017 8:13 am

» Right ladies and Gents i would like to start off
by rene Wed Sep 27, 2017 8:26 pm

» save the site
by edgie Tue Sep 26, 2017 7:44 pm

» Has this site died??
by edgie Thu Jun 01, 2017 7:04 pm

» Our birds flying
by Fairweather-Turner Mon Apr 10, 2017 8:31 pm

» My birds trapping
by edgie Thu Apr 06, 2017 5:57 am

» Loft tour of our race loft with the birds
by edgie Tue Mar 28, 2017 7:39 pm

» race preperation
by edgie Tue Mar 28, 2017 6:46 pm

» time to start work
by edgie Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:14 pm

» young birds
by edgie Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:32 pm

» Australian & International Pigeon Forum
by edgie Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:31 pm

» wheres you all gone
by edgie Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:07 am

» midland national
by edgie Wed Mar 08, 2017 7:48 am

» Ultimate Lofts Australia
by Fairweather-Turner Tue Mar 07, 2017 10:58 pm

Racing Pigeon Clips.
Pigeons of war video 2
Pigeon Racing For Beginners.
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:
:: I forgot my password
UK Pigeon sales.
Pigeons Forum.
Statistics
We have 187 registered users
The newest registered user is Damian prosser

Our users have posted a total of 8245 messages in 1327 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 33 on Sat Nov 02, 2013 5:56 am
Top posters
rene
 
alan harrison
 
fletch
 
jimrobo59
 
richardpayne
 
David
 
stumpy27
 
pages-pigeons
 
Admin
 
fred hutton
 
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Affiliates
free forum