this site is run by fanciers for faciers of racing, show and fancy pigeons.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  Velocity Calculator.Velocity Calculator.  

Latest topics
» When to Feed
by edgie Wed Nov 07, 2018 7:12 am

» Breed Difference
by edgie Sat Sep 22, 2018 9:01 am

» Birds per square feet
by edgie Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:52 am

» correct time please
by edgie Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:02 pm

» pigeon racing in uk
by edgie Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:01 am

» Loft Location
by edgie Fri Aug 24, 2018 9:46 pm

» Questions about nests
by edgie Fri Aug 24, 2018 9:32 pm

» Questions about Perches
by confederatemule Thu Aug 23, 2018 4:15 pm

» Tumbler Feed
by edgie Sun Aug 19, 2018 7:01 am

» new from Texas
by confederatemule Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:31 pm

» Fiberglass Boxes
by confederatemule Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:24 pm

» hi all hows things
by rene Fri Aug 17, 2018 9:17 am

» microscope sale
by edgie Wed Mar 14, 2018 9:23 am

» new season under way
by edgie Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:01 pm

» sorry Edgie
by rene Sat Jan 20, 2018 8:05 pm

» presentaion night
by edgie Tue Jan 16, 2018 9:13 am

» new season has began
by edgie Tue Jan 16, 2018 9:12 am

» blackpool pigeon show
by edgie Tue Jan 16, 2018 9:10 am

» HAPPY NEW YEAR
by rene Mon Jan 01, 2018 1:34 pm

» merry xmas
by rene Tue Dec 19, 2017 7:06 pm

» Any 2017/2018 online shows this season
by rene Fri Nov 24, 2017 10:39 am

» up and coming online shows
by rich123 Thu Nov 23, 2017 5:30 pm

» Hello all welcome back to forum
by fred hutton Wed Nov 15, 2017 10:51 am

Racing Pigeon Clips.
Pigeons of war video 2